Monica Devanas receives 2013 William E. Bennett Award

CTAAR congratulates Monica Devanas, the 2013 recipient of the William E. Bennett Award for Extraordinary Contributions to Citizen Science.


About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Joseph Delaney published on September 6, 2013 5:08 PM.

August 21 - Summer SIRS results distributed to instructors was the previous entry in this blog.

Beginning September 28 - New Area Code (848) is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives


Powered by Movable Type 5.2.13